skip to main content
Skilled Nursing | Assisted Living
Homecare Services | Rehabilitation
Hospice Care | Kosher Meals on Wheels

Staff Directory

To reach a Greenwood House staff member call 609-883-5391 and dial their extension or email them at the address noted below:

 
STAFF MEMBER EXT. EMAIL
Richard Goldstein
Executive Director
305 rgoldstein@greenwoodhouse.org
Debbie Hunter
Assistant Executive Director
312 dhunter@greenwoodhouse.org
Roberto Muniz
Assistant Administrator
306 rmuniz@greenwoodhouse.org
Dahlia Kang
CFO
311 dkang@greenwoodhouse.org
Alan Klugman
Vice President of Development
380 aklugman@greenwoodhouse.org
Paula Levinsky
Development/Maketing Coordinator
393 plevinsky@greenwoodhouse.org
David Katz
Abrams Residence Administrator
384 dkatz@greenwoodhouse.org
Abrams Residence Director of Nursing 385  
Beth Findura, RN
Director of Nursing
319 bfindura@greenwoodhouse.org
Ann Marie Chipowsky
Director of Rehabilitation
366 achipowsky@greenwoohouse.org
Janet Hayden, LCSW
Hospice & Homecare Administrator
609-883-6026 jhayden@greenwoodhouse.org
Heather Pushman, RN, BSN
Hospice Director of Nursing
609-883-6026 hpushman@greenwoodhouse.org
Maryann Giacobbe
Hospice Office Manager
609-883-6026 mgiacobbe@greenwoodhouse.org
Joanne Discala
Homecare Billing & Payroll
609-718-0562 jdiscala@greenwoodhouse.org
Flora Crespo
Homecare Scheduling Coordinator
609-718-0562 fcrespo@greenwoodhouse.org
Joan Rubin-Kritz
Director of Social Services
320 jkritz@greenwoodhouse.org
Cynthia (Cyd) Purcell
Social Worker
336 cpurcell@greenwoodhouse.org
Trish O'Brien
External Case Manager
Cell: 609-802-9619
352 tobrien@greenwoodhouse.org
Natalia Gokhman
Director of Activities
322 ngokhman@greenwoodhouse.org
Darlene Goodwin
Director of Dietary Services
310 dietary@greenwoodhouse.org
Armelle Dupont
Business Office
303 adupont@greenwoodhouse.org

Our Vision

Since our founding as a home for Jewish seniors in Trenton in 1939, our tradition of care, comfort, and support is what defines us as an organization. Our vision is to offer a continuum of client-focused services delivered with skill and compassion, in a warm and welcoming Jewish environment.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide the highest quality care and services to seniors and those we serve in an atmosphere of compassion and dignity, based on Jewish traditions and values. We support clients’ quality of life by offering opportunities for social, emotional, and spiritual engagement.

Contact Info

Phone: 609-883-5391
Address: 53 Walter Street, Ewing, NJ 08628
Email: info@greenwoodhouse.org


Copyright © 2014 Greenwood House. All Rights Reserved.